where A-ha! meets Oh, sh*t.™
Events Page Adobe Stock 264934079
Whats up bg img

Events



Pitch at the 1st Charleston AI Summit (Applications Close March 15)


Monday, February 26, 2024 12:00am - Friday, March 15, 2024 11:59pm

Dig South

Scroll
UPCOMING EVENTS
Merck Drexel Advanced Leadership Program for Small and Diverse Suppliers. Applications are due March 22, 2024.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 12:00am - Friday, March 22, 2024 11:59pm

Drexel University LeBow College of Business


Applications for the Leadership Columbia Class of 2025 are now open!

Friday, March 1, 2024 12:00am - Friday, March 15, 2024 11:59pm

Columbia Chamber


Tech Beans

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 8:00am - 9:00am

711 Saluda Ave, Columbia, SC


1 MILLION CUPS

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am

1431 ASSEMBLY ST Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Richland Library


E-Commerce Platforms and Sales Techniques

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 1:00pm - 2:00pm

SBDC

Virtual


The Lost Art of Negotiation: Making the Best Deal for Your Business

Thursday, March 7, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am

SBDC

Virtual


Breakfast Briefing

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:30am - 9:00am

1640 Freed St, Columbia, SC 29201

Columbia Chamber

Segra Park


Tech Beans

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 8:00am - 9:00am

711 Saluda Ave · Columbia, SC


1 MILLION CUPS

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am

1431 ASSEMBLY ST Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Richland Library


2024 South Coast Cyber Summit

Monday, March 18, 2024 7:30am - Tuesday, March 19, 2024 5:00pm

913 Port Republic St, Beaufort, SC 29902

South Coast Cyber Center


Business Loan Readiness

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 12:00pm - 1:00pm

SCORE

Virtual


Tech Beans

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 8:00am - 9:00am

711 Saluda Ave · Columbia, SC


1 MILLION CUPS

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 9:00am - 10:00am

1431 ASSEMBLY ST Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Richland Library


Lunch & Learn: Cash Flow Mastery

Thursday, March 21, 2024 12:00pm - 10:00pm

I-HOPE Women's Business Center

Virtual


Partner Engagement: Craft Axe Throwing

Thursday, March 21, 2024 4:30pm - 6:30pm

700 Gervais Street, Suite B2

Columbis Chamber

Craft Axe Throwing


Buying a Franchise

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 12:00pm - 1:00pm

SCORE

Virtual


Charleston AI Summit

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 12:00am - Thursday, March 28, 2024 11:59pm

Dig South

Sottile Theatre at The College of Charleston


Tech Beans

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00am - 9:00am

711 Saluda Ave · Columbia, SC


Northeast Connection

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:30am - 9:30am

763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223

Columbia Chamber

R2i2


Cash Flow and Credit

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 12:00pm - 1:00pm

SBDC

Virtual


1 MILLION CUPS

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1431 ASSEMBLY ST Columbia, South Carolina 29201

Richland Library


How to Start a Food Truck

Thursday, March 28, 2024 3:00pm - 4:00pm

SBDC

Virtual


SC EPSCoR Annual State Conference (The deadline to register is Wednesday, March 13, 2024.)

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - All Day

1101 Lincoln St, Columbia, SC 29201

SC EPSCoR

Columbia Metropolitain Convention Center


2024 SCRA Summit

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - All Day

1101 Lincoln St, Columbia, SC 29201

SCRA

Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center


Breakfast Briefing

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 7:30am - 8:30am

1640 Freed St, Columbia, SC 29201

Columbia Chamber

Segra Park


Small Business Tax Workshop

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm

SBDC

Virtual


Concepts of Project Management

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 12:00pm - 1:00pm

SCORE

Virtual


38th Annual Chamber Golf Classic

Thursday, April 25, 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm

Columbia Chamber

Fort Jackson Golf Club


The First Conference Focused on Women, Life and Science

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 8:00am - 4:30pm

Greenville, SC

Women, Life and Science


6th Annual Power in Heels

Thursday, June 13, 2024 3:00pm - 6:30pm

Collins Family & Elder Law Group

Columbia Museum of Art


Is your event missing?

Plug it!

If you’re planning or hosting an event designed for founders and entrepreneurs, send us details! Reach a broader + engaged audience today.